Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danceallnight2

29 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you guessed from my username that I love to dance, you’d be right. In fact, I’ve been an instructor of swing and blues dancing for several years. Don’t dance? Don’t worry, if you’re an adventurous spirit I’d love to teach you. Don’t get the wrong idea, I have a variety of other interests as well and living in Colorado it’s nearly impossible not to take advantage of all the outdoors has to offer. The thing most people notice about me is my kind and respectful personality. Most people are comfortable with me and I’m one that others know instinctively they can trust. Honest to a fault, if I were being undercharged at a store I’d point it out. A reliable person, if I tell someone I’ll do something they can depend on it. My friends know that if I’m needed I’ll be there on time and without complaint, and that attitude extends to my personal relationship as well. Easy to get along with and capable of meaningful conversation, I’m good with my hands and handy around the house. So what does it for me? The girl I’m looking for has a vision for her future and is working her own path to achieve those goals. Financially responsible and stable, she hasn’t forgotten how to have fun, and I would find her spirit of adventure infectious. She’s attractive of course and takes care of herself living a healthy lifestyle, but is always willing to challenge herself trying new things. A kind hearted person who wants to have her own family down the road, she is intelligent, curious, and has a strong and confident self-image. All these qualities in one amazing girl might well be the best friend I can’t see myself without!

There’s more to both of us so we have a lot to talk about, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and let’s see where this takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a rewarding career as a software engineer. I love what I do and am striving to make a big difference at my company. I just finished my masters degree class this past May so I am enjoying not working and going to classes. Eventually I would like to settle down and have a family. I would love to get a chance to do some traveling which luckily my job gives me the means to make that happen. I also enjoy volunteer work and help out with a program called First Robotics and am looking to help with habitat for humanity.

I am also getting my house ready to sell so I can move to the Littleton/Highlands Ranch area to be closer to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook and love to try new receipts. I am also as you may have guest a good dancer. I am a good camper and love to go to the mountains whenever I can. There are defiantly more things, however I want to leave some for you to discover on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me that they notice my confidence. I am usually the one that takes charge, makes suggestions, and gets the group to agree on a path forward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good mystery or science fiction book. I do not write a whole lot of TV but the shows I do love and follow are The Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, and How I Meet Your Mother. For food I am working on converting to a healthy lifestyle so I have been experimenting a lot latley. I think it is more fun to try new thing when it comes to food than have favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to write computer code that in no way could turn into Skynet and that given enough time I could so be Iron Man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friend’s house, dancing, having a gathering at my house, or just staying in to a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am on a online dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent, confident, passionate woman with a sense of adventure. Open to new experiences and is open to the possibility of a relationship.