Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2013
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am trying to keep this general... I have lots to give ...especially love and friendship ...I will make you feel at peace and relaxed with your self and with me and maybe we can tune out the outside world and all the bad news long enough we could have a great dance of life ...
I will keep you laughing ...

I am 5' 5" 145LBS ...healthy std drugs ...don't smoke... great kisser...financially secure...liberal ... not religious ...of Jewish /Christian roots ...I like holding hands ... touching ...

I reside in Brooklyn , Kensington...Ocean Parkway/18th. Ave.
I have one married daughter who lives in Wyoming.
I write prose and poetry and draw and have been known to sing ...mostly in the shower ...
I can fix almost anything from computers to antique clocks ...

I love to bicycle... long baths ...all kinds of tea and red wine even with fish.... boating and water sports ,especially fresh water ballroom Argentine tango ...yes ...I really do ...even took lessons ,also salsa , lindy .
I have a lot of interests .antiques ,science , technology, history ,archeology ,friends , WNYC ,PBS, Science in general ... old architecture.
Finding old buildings or antique stores and great restaurants in some small New England town or around the city.
I like joking around ...telling or being told jokes , most music... especially in the car , driving to no place in particular ...or being driven to no place in particular....and finding something of interest to amuse us.

I am young at heart and high energy....

My age varies according to what I am doing.
When I hug .... I feel 17
When I kiss ... I feel 16
When I dance ...I feel 25
When we touch ...time stops
When we are together time flies
When I affect your thoughts time is not important
When I love ....I feel ageless
When I'm gone I'll feel nothing
When I look in my birth certificate some bureaucrat claims my age is 65.

PS. I am very straight ...I do not lie ....well ... only in life and death situation (I.m not dumb just trying to be able to respect myself in front of my own eyes)...

OH ...I almost forgot.....If you find something better that dancing/singing/loving/laughing let me know what it is ....i will add it to my repertoire .

If this essay does not make you smile or sing out loud ... I am truly sorry ..
you can drop me a note and tell me anyway.

I had a 23 year and 14 year long relationship .

The above is a slice into my life....You need not be a part of any of them....We can create our own unique relationship and the things we do together .I would love to join in and learn new pastimes and hobbies from YOU.


Management not responsible for bad Grammar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up....It's flying by faster every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Its in my essay ....I am good at making you smile and enjoy life....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look at that guy in that matching shirt and fedora....What a good dancer...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music ...especially anything you can hum and dance to....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family ,dancing , public radio ,woman , people , love...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What Fedora to wear with what shirt and
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing Argentine Tango and then going to dinner with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not here forever ....that's why I am retired to celebrate life ....primarily by dancing and teaching
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have things in common and things we can learn from one another or if we have nothing in common but you can't keep your eyes (or hands) off of me...