Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancedeb

63 Mill Valley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I,m a kind and friendly cancerian. I love beautiful things-gardesn,flowers,art and movies. I hike often and enjoy new adventures on Mt. Tamalpais. I love music and dancing;paticularly latin,rhythm and blues.I am open to meeting new people and trying new things.I have 2 grown boys who are both in the entertainment industry in Los Angeles. I often travel to visit them.I love dogs,but don't own one at this time. Sometimes I go to the comedy club in Mill Valley and always love a good laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I,m currently re-inventing alot of my life due to work changes and other crucial changes in my life. I am a part-time Dental Hygienist; I have a clutter buster and organizing business; I help with the elderly and also babysit or dog sit on occassion. I,m a creative person and love to cook. I also make jewelry and fuse glass. I love film and a good book. Alot of the books I find interesting are metaphysical or true life stories. I hike almost daily and love to dance when the spirit moves me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and learning new things. I have a beautiful garden which gives me a sense of peace and serenity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. I give people my full attention when I meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is A Story Like the Wind. I have Michael Jackson, Doobie Brothers,Salsa,Al green and Tracy Nelson on my i-pod.I love comedy shows and musicals-Beach blanket Babylon is one of my favs. Mediterranian food is one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dental floss; My car; My pillow;my medi--rub massager;music and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to imprive my life and contribute to society in small ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home;eating a delicious home cooked meal and watching politically incorrect; or out listening to live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
come on-it's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intersted in anything I have to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!