Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Collingswood, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After some initial resistance, I've accepted that this is an advertising forum, and that my product is me. :-0 Therefore, I've done some research (business is NOT my field) and determined that I am a "narrow demographic niche-market provider"!

So here is my product description: multi-faceted, vibrant and intelligent woman that doesn't fit well in any one particular box. Over the course of a recent week, I could be found:
1. Stylin' in stilettos
2. Bohemian in (hiking) boots
3. Dancing in a nightclub
4. Sleeping in a tent (at the Philly Folk Fest)
Additional details: avid reader, spiritual seeker, mother, grandmother, nurse, perplexed homeowner, tech-challenged Boomer.

As for my targeted market, it's a very small niche....ideally just one man. He is intelligent, quick-witted, romantic, easy-going but lively, with varied interests and a willingness to try new things. He is also open-minded and non-judgmental. It would be nice if he shared my varied interests, but I'd be happy if he's just willing to participate sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing........and listening!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A sampling of what's on my iPod: Neil Young, Dylan, (early) Avett Brothers, Bob Marley, The Band, Adele, Janis Joplin, Bromberg, John Prine, Richard Thompson, Joe Cocker........and more! I love to read fiction (currently my passion is Tudor England) Food: almost anything except sushi (I'm squeamish about what I eat!); Modern Family, Big Bang Theory (love it!), live theatre and ballet (or any kind of dance)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, coffee, dancing, romance, humor, chocolate, music.........ok, that's 8; Maybe my math is a little rusty!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mindfulness, Presence, and the Toltec Four Agreements
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for laughs and drinks. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a weakness for tall men; preferably 6' or taller, though this is not a requirement. The who, what, and why are much more important than the packaging!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't want or expect "Instant Relationship" (just add water); I'm ultimately seeking a meaningful, connected, long-term relationship, and that takes time to build. If you're still reading and interested, let's get to know each other and find the right pace for us!