Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancer925

61 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot to offer in a relationship with the right woman. I am tall (6'2"), lean and fit. I am a former competitive athlete most of my life, and I am still in excellent shape. I am also a wannabee swing dancer, so if that interested you also, we could learn together. I have had training from a CMT if you like massages, and I am a great listener. I am told I am funny (hopefully in a deliberate/intended sort of way.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am helping to raise my 4 year old granddaughter, and I am trying to find ways to have fun, like learning to swing dance. I especially like the novelty of Jack and Jill competitions, where the partners and songs are random. I enjoy experiencing the spontaneous and unexpected areas in life also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mathematics, figuring things out, and understanding things I see. I am very good at reading body language. I am very good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I am tall and slender or athletic. Most people think I am smart, but that is only true for certain areas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Illusions" by Richard Bach. I love entertaining movies, at the moment I might pick "August Rush" as my favorite movie. I love dance performances and musicals, ballet, etc. My favorite music performer is/was Laura Nyro. I love vegetarian Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there's anything I couldn't do without. I'd miss my Nook though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dynamics of relationships, and why so few people are attracted to the type of person they say they want. I often wonder why people are unwilling (or unable) to break unwanted cycles of attraction. If you wanted to contact me simply to discuss subjects like this, I would be happy to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like and respect women who base their attraction to someone on intuition and what they feel in their heart. I am really turned off by anyone who bases attraction on a learned activity such as the first kiss or how they dress. People learn to do things differently in part to make their significant others happy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who responds spontaneously and intuitively to the world ... or ... You should respond if you have unfulfilled dreams for your life and you want to meet someone who will cherish your dreams and help you make them come true.