Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Folsom, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–98
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 23, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that I am at the best part of my life just need my man to complete the picture. I have achieved much professionally. I have wonderful kids that have grown to be strong successful young men that are living their own lives. Friends are a large part of my life and we stay active doing fun things together. I am financially stable, the bank and I own my happy place :) still a slight work in progress, but where I am very happy to be alone though company is always welcome. I love traveling near and far. I travel light with a go bag always ready. I am low maintenance, low drama and take 15 min out of the shower to be ready and have been told I am easy on the eye. No pic posted as I tend to get buried with mail and it makes it too difficult as I don't like to be rude. I enjoy supporting and working for causes that support our community, nature and families, to whom much is given much is expected...articulate,,,used to be well read but now prefer lighter fare. I work out regularly,,,love being out doors even if it is just cleaning the pool...:) I am a water baby, raised boating out on the Delta, perfect first mate material. Can coil a line with the best of them!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on boosting my social security...LOL ..actually I have a great job,,I get to travel and entertain clients ...via old school wine and dine...not many of those jobs left. But I am in a relationship business, love my clients and it is reciprocated. Not a bad gig,,,all I need is the right guy when I get home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving my family...
What I do professionally
cooking yummy food
having a good time
using the time I have well
loving my man
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, lips, eyes and positive energy that I bring to any room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie: Orange County...Blues, anything live with a rythem, food must be real, most anything I make is usually pretty good...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My man, my sons, my friends, my happy place, my strength and belief in God, my strength and belief in myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help and provide for my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or a date with a nice bottle of red or in bed by 9..boring!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I long for the right man to be in my life. I want to be a full partner with a man that will be willing to support and be supported by me. I am a great partner that needs one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for your last partner. Love to travel/explore near and far. We live in a wonderful part of the world and you want to explore..ever heard of the Capay birds, wine, a good time in general. You must believe that life is too be lived. We all have baggage, please have yours checked. I love kids, I hope that your's are grown and on their own like mine, nothing better than a big family party and they all go home :) and leave us alone to relax together...