Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancerjem

26 F Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say about me?

I'm what you call a computer geek. I love to design graphics and websites, I actually have a few designs currently in use! I also handle most of the major technical problems in the Bellbrook area, which usually means driving through several acres of farmland to find a large mansion-like home with a computer that is just shy of coding.

But my tech/scholar side is balance with my artist side. In addition to my digital artwork and my recent return to drawing and painting, I also love to write. I've been working on a long standing series for a while, which currently has no title.

I seem to be a city girl at heart and if I could live anywhere I would live in London. Though I love Columbus too and I really would like to move back. The suburbs just aren't for me.

I like Reading, Creative Writing, Computers, and Art. But I can get into video gaming, Rockband, Portal and Katamari are my favorites.

I am creative, smart, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on my Masters, studying to be a physician's assistant.
I’m really good at
Solving problems. I like to mix my creative side with a little bit of engineering to coming up with interesting solutions.

I'm also a very loyal person. I can be relied upon in all situations. I'm passionate with a high sex drive. Yes, I am willing to admit it. Girls can have fun too.
The first things people usually notice about me
is the color of my eyes. I have one blue eye and one green. It's subtle but I consider it to be one of my most unique features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter(all Of Them), A Wrinkle in Time, The Mists of Avalon, The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, Brave New World, The First Immortal (which I highly recommend) Psychic Academy (Manga), Sailor Moon (Manga), His Dark Materials Trilogy, Dracula, The Reincarnationist, The Seventh Tower Series, Prey, His Dark Materials.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Iron Man, The Matrix Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean, Mulan, Finding Nemo, The Phantom of the Opera, Ocean's 11, Antitrust, Shrek 2, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, V for Vendetta, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog .

TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Caprica, Blood Ties, Moonlight, Fringe, Two and a Half Men, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Everybody Loves Raymond, Home Improvement and The Big Bang Theory.

Music: Anything that sounds good. I am a product of the a la carte generation. My personal favorite artists are Linkin Park, Switchfoot, Nickelback and Evanescence.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sketchbook
2. MacBook Pro
3. Family
4. Love
5. Internet
6. The ability to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This graphic novel that I want to start. It's been bouncing around in my head for some time but I haven't been able to put it on to paper. I bounce around ideas a lot though.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about the perfect match. I really hope to find that person someday, sooner rather than later. I haven't been in love for a while now and I really miss it. It is a source of inspiration, of creativity. Perhaps by finding love again, I will be able to create the graphic novel I have been dying to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually curled up with a book, the TV and either my sketchbook or my iPad. (It was a graduation gift!) I'm quite a multi-tasker and can balance multiple activities at one time.

Some nights I'm out at parties but that's more likely to happen on Saturday. I'm not opposed to heading out though. In fact, I'd welcome it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a really kinky person and very much a part of the local BDSM scene. I would love to find someone interested in a D/s relationship. This is important. BDSM and kink are apart of me and I want to be able to share this with my partner. I'm hoping that they will be interested in being the dominant, someone I can trust completely and surrender myself to.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like someone worth getting to know, particularly if you feel you can commit to a power-exchange relationship. If you're not completely sure, message me anyway. We can talk about it. I welcome questions, but keep in mind that just because I'm into BDSM does not mean I'm interested in one night stands. I'm looking for a relationship.