Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancesk8te

27 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to bother with editing the rest of my profile now, but I am currently in a committed monogamous relationship. I didn't want to delete my profile because I've made so many friends off this site, and I'm always looking to meet nice cool people to hang with! But I am not looking for anything romantic- just friends.

Sometimes I waste hours sitting in front of the tv. If I'm feeling bored I might work on my new crocheted scarf. I'm a sucker for teeny-bopper movies and shows, and that includes chick flicks as well.

As long as it's above thirty degrees I ride my bike a lot. His name is Alfredo and is black and purple.

Love tattoos. Don't have any. I'm not afraid to say I'm afraid to commit to one.

Love going to shows, well-barbered men, and the 1940s through the 60's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time 3d animator/visual effects artist. I love what I do, but the hours are terrible.

I love going to punk rock shows and the like as often as I can, and I also try to go jive/ swing dancing as much as I can as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spending too much time online.

being obnoxiously sarcastic.

swearing like a sailor.

letting the pile of clothes in front of my closet get ridiculous before cleaning it up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shorter than the average twelve-year old.

My hair color tends to change every couple months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any music that isn't bad country or bad rap. But mostly I like punk, hardcore, rockabilly and psychobilly; just some good old rock and roll is all I need to be happy.

Gushers, bagels and cream cheese, the ultimate chicago hot dog, and mexican food are life. I'll sit with you while you eat seafood, but I can't promise that I'll come within ten feet of your face for about an hour afterwards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my dogs, my phone, my computer (and a Wacom tablet), and a tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking with coworkers or catching up on sleep. Unless there is a show I'd like to see, I tend to keep Friday nights pretty low key.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think i'm awesome. or you're awesome.

if you know the difference between their, there, and they're. it's the little things, you know?

Chivalry is not dead; I'm looking for a gentleman in my life.