Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to dance: ballroom, Latin, and Swing. I LOVE to ski. Bonus points if you can guess the importance of 233!

Because this has been an issue in the past: The smell of coffee makes me slightly nauseous. So if you ask me out to coffee and I say no don't read too much into it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I teach math and skiing. I'm looking for a career in either solar energy, wind energy, or civil (but not military) aerospace. Yes, this is rocket science!

I'm sure if I was willing to make bombs for the military, or mine Natural Gas in North Dakota I'd be making 6 figures by now. But no, I gotta have an ethical code...

When I'm not doing that I'm (slowly) learning how to ballroom dance.

I used to be really into hiking/camping/backpacking in high school. I haven't been doing it as much as I like recently, so I decided to get back into it I'd hike Mt. Whitney in July '12. I made it to the top alright, but had to crawl the last two miles to the car.

I have a dog, or well my parents have a dog, who stays with me during the winter. He is exactly like "Dug" from "Up"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, math
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have really blue eyes. Even more so when I wear contacts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much, unless you count text books, but I did read all the Harry Potter books, more then once.

Movies: All time favorite Shawshank Redemption. Even numbered Star Treks.

All time favorites: Burn Notice, Stargate, Star Trek TNG/VOY/DS9, Firefly, Simpsons, Arrested Development, Eureka.
Right now: Castle, Daily Show/Colbert report, Bones, White Collar, Covert Affairs.

Food: Salsa, Tahi curry, Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Skis

My Computer

My Phone (although this kinda counts as a few things these days)

Dihydrogen Monoxide

My iPad, but only because I can use it to remotely access my computer

and hopefully one day YOU! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn some of the crazy ideas I have into my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking my dog, ballroom dancing, or driving to Tahoe. Sometimes I manage to do all three.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what do you mean if?

You should message me, I'd love to hear from you.