Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danci60machine

65 Greenville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend a lot of time alone but I am trying to add volunteer hours to make myself get out. I am very independent, generous, and kind hearted. I love to laugh especially at myself. I recently discovered community theater and start rehearsing for another play in January. I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do a lot of volunteer work on my own schedule. I also have a lot of obligations with my church so sundays are full. I have had small parts in community theater. It gives me a chance to meet new people. I love to sing &dance and would love to have a companion to be my partner.

I am tired of being by myself and look forward to finding a friend to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at working with people. I meet new people easily This year I wrapped packages for the humane society and really enjoyed the interaction with people that I had never met.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read romance & sci-fi. But it seems to go in cycles. I havent been able to pick up a book and get interested in about 2 weeks. I love my television. I have dishnetwork and tape most of my shows to watch later like a rainy day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car, my cell phone and my television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I Am alone a lot. And if I will ever find a companion to spend time with and get to know him.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting home watching TV with a cup of coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's why they call it private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have anything in common, please feel free to send me an email.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!