Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancin_flygirl

67 F Flower Mound, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laughter and humor are the hook for me! Geeze, it just makes life so much easier. I am pretty upbeat and active...I figure I can always stay home when I break a hip or something and HAVE to. I also have property in AZ so go there frequently when the heat subsides.
I was willed a cat and then a dog (thankful they didn't have reptiles)...I am an animal lover so I deal with it but we are a package deal.
I am not up to anything out of state...geeze, talk about making something complicated!! I don't even want to have to "pack a lunch"!! Sorry, just not up to that kind of challenge...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I retired with airline passes and grew up in foreign countries being stationary is kinda hard to do. Yes, I do love my home and I do love being outside. I don't have to go ALL the time. A lot of things happen differently when you live in foreign countries. TV is not a necessity nor am I a jock in any fashion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is tough because I don't really have a lot of hobbies. I do like to C/W dance but am not great at it. And if ever in a poopie mood getting in the kitchen and cooking usually brings me around. I think it is very therapeutic. That and shopping! Can spend hours playing cards and games but don't get too upset if I lose...which happens frequently!
I like to go to casinos and play the penny slots too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always my smile and upbeat personality. Humor. Altho' admittedly I think something is a real knee slapper and am the only one who thinks that!! Gee, how can I be sooo wrong??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction...something to lose myself in.
Have never been to so many movies as I have now that I have started dating. I enjoy it.
Like country music and blues, jazz, zydeco...lots of different music.
And food!! I am an equal opportunity eater!! Just no beets please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friendships
Family
Places
My faith
Butter!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet looking for a date for Saturday? Just sayin'...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, Geeze..I was a flight attendant for over 40 years ...there wasn't MUCH that was private!! Pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor and are not a couch potato