Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancing_gamer

23 M Winter Park, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, where to begin? I'm Puerto Rican and was born and raised in Orlando, FL. I'm very passionate in anything I do be it dancing or cooking dinner. I'm also quite spiritual with my morals and theories inspired from pagan religions. As my username suggests, I enjoy dancing. I have been dancing since freshmen year of high school when I first started colorguard. I have toured the country with professional marching bands and winterguards. I have also taught colorguard at some high schools. I'm also a gamer. Video games have been a part of my life since I was very young and have actually taught me about many things in life. I'm very friendly but protective of others. Whether it be a stranger being harassed or my friend, I don't tolerate much disrespect. I'm also very animated and social. But I can be a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people. Just give me a bit to open up. I love going outside and enjoying nature so hiking and picnics are always fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am being trained as a Home Health Aid (HHA). I will be taking care of people who would prefer to be taken care of at home. I also work at Winn-Dixie, a grocery store. I have worked in the Deli, Bakery, and Floral department. Also worked as a cashier/service desk clerk. I have also helped out here and there around the store. I am going back to school to get my AA degree and move on from there. Many life issues had forced me to put school on hold but I definitely plan on finishing it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is tricky 'cause I'm kind of a jack-of-all-trades. Dancing, cooking, crocheting, gardening, colorguard, baking, counseling, listening, writing, massaging, and I guess that's all I can think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, usually. People have told me that I have a nice smile. Sometimes my eyes, but they are simply brown. Have a slight red tint to them so it looks a bit auburn but darker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Spiritual and enlightening books. When it comes to fiction, the author just has to be a good writer to keep me drawn in.

Movies: Romance, drama, comedies, romantic-comedies, adventure, but I hate horror.

Shows: Don't really watch much TV but just about the same genres as movies. Some networks I like to watch are TNT, ABC, Adult Swim, Animal Planet, and Comedy Central.

Music: I really like everything, yes including country and classical as long as it's "good." As in meaningful lyrics or the sound itself is put together well. But I do have a strong attraction to folk sounding music. Examples of the artist I "really" like are Sophie Madeleine, Kina Grannis, Damien Rice, Iron and Wine, Sufjan Stevens, Kate Earl, and Imogen Heap.

Food: Just about anything except spicy food. I can tolerate it a bit but not so much. I have a very big sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to assume things being objects so....I can't really think of anything. I can do without anything. But I do love my computer quite a bit, so that's one. The others would be my stuffed owl, ID, debit card, mustard colored scarf, and my Cavaliers necklace. I really couldn't think of anything so I picked these since they came to mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and life as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am most likely working on a Friday night. If I can go out, I would be spending times with my friends at their place and sleeping over or going out to a club. Most likely working and staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, that's hard 'cause I don't hide much. I guess I will say that I use to be a gogo dancer at a gay club and a gay bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me or just wanting to chat.