Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancingqueen206

31 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 31–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Seattle and I don't mind the rain. I love the outdoors especially exploring nature through hiking or camping. I love traveling and recently I visited my relatives in Germany, it was my first time in Hamburg and I was entranced by the intricate architecture displayed through out the city, the enourmous fish market down at one of the largest sea ports in the country and the influence of classical music and other genre heard throughout the city. Last year I returned from a trip from Prague and Budapest, I loved the churches and the architecture in these two cities., Two year before that I was in China. I loved every minute of the trip. Also, a few years back I traveled to Barcelona, and even though I only knew a little Spanish I was able to get around. I loved Gaudi's architecture and the impressionist, Miro.
In addition, I studied horticulture so naturally I enjoy gardening and don't mind getting my hands dirty.
I was brought up in a multi-lingual household; German and Chinese. Growing up I spoke German before I could speak English and I never learned Chinese.
I enjoy watching soccer and when I go to games I have been told that I become very enthusiastic, and I leave with a sore throat.
When I'm not watching soccer, I love to curl up with a good book, usually a mystery, and I can become absorbed in it for hours.
Also, I love movies, especially mysteries. Although I like a good laugh as much as the next person. I don't take myself too seriously and I always make an unexpected joke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a gardener at a university campus. When I'm not working, and depending on the seasons you can find me in my garden, hiking, camping, traveling to new and exotic lands, german conversation night, attending the northwest flower and garden show once a year, going wine tasting, at the symphony, salsa dancing, singing and swimming to name a few.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good listener and will not try and tell you what's right and wrong. Only if you ask for my advice will I tell you very thoroughly my opinion but in the end it's your decision.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Judge for yourself... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, The Man From Beijing, The Name of the Rose, Sophie's World, Kurt Wallander series, Harry Hole series,The Lincoln Lawyer, The Old Man and the Sea, Lovely Bones, Mansfield Park, The Alchemist, Gone Girl, and Hercule Poirot series.
Movies/tv shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Mysteries of Laura,The Mentalist, and Modern Family. I love comedies, mystery and action movies and sometimes comedy-action.
Music: U2, Cold Play, Abba,foreign groups, Blake Lewis, The Fray, Maroon Five, Lady Antebellum, Ingrid Michaelson, Lenka, and Jewel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, music, chocolate, my camera,purse and my wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next travel adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having a good time, cooking, going out to a comedy club, attending German conversation night, a night out to the symphony, going salsa dancing or at home watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On my recent trip to Germany, i was visiting my moms home town and I was in a department store and I tried on a dirndel, which i would never do but only in Germany.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something sparks you interest.