Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancingqueenloz

28 Canberra, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky kinda girl trying to see the positive in most things. I like having a good laugh with friends, shopping, music, dancing, watching movies etc.

I stand up for what I believe in, and I try to make people smile. I have a big heart, I am caring, and trustworthy. Anything else...just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a recruitment agency assisting with the admin side of things.

Otherwise I am just trying to live life to the full. Its the best way to spend your life i think :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking lol. I love it. But that being said I am also a good listener and im really good at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! it stands out because its red...well auburn actually.

Also my smile - most of the time i am smiling. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav books include: Catcher in the Rye, looking for alibrandi and all of Nicholas Sparks books.
Fav movies include: The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Grease, Fight Club...and the list goes on. Mostly girly movies, but also love action, drama and comedy. :)
Music: I love most kinds of music apart from heavy metal and opera.
Food: I love most food - Italian being my favourite. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my bed, my favourite clothes,....hmm...not sure what else. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching the footy, keeping warm inside watching movies etc or out and about catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book - ask away. :) Obviously there are some things I wont tell - I have to leave some things a mystery after all. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tall dark and handsome lol. no...

Just looking for someone who can make me laugh, who is true to themselves, who is fun and confident and know what they want, and stick up for what they believe in. Someone who can hold a conversation who is friendly and loyal and someone I can trust. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!