Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Downey, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:21pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, this can part is always a bit challenging. Giving OKC a shot to find my plus one. Some people have described me as a girlie actuality, Im just a gal who loves to wear make up and pretty things, but I also love to wear my favorite pair of jeans and a baseball hat. I don't take myself too seriously, and can crack jokes with the best of them. I love to laugh and dance! I am very energetic and stay active by hitting the gym, Zumba and batting cages. I work hard and appreciate everything in life! I love travel, movies, and all sporting events. During football season I proudly sport my Dallas Cowboys jersey, (I know, I know ;) ) and during basketball season I am proudly sporting my Lakers jersey!!! I prefer the Angels to the Doyers :P and, enjoy watching the game live. I am open to try new things and recently developed a liking to outdoor activities ie, camping, off roading and river activities. Really enjoy weekend getaways, Palm Springs, San Diego amd of course, VEGAS :) I am very driven to live my life to the fullest and take every step of this crazy journey with a smile.
My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I love them dearly. I am not interested in hooking up or having flings. I am an honest, compassionate, confident, fun loving woman looking to meet a man who is interested in making a mature, honest, passionate, healthy connection
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job! I currently work with at risk youth and their families.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice about me is my laugh or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all type of music...and to dance!! I love to sing but, most people will beg me not to ;). I enjoy reading biographies and truth be told, tabloids! Tabloids are a guilty pleasure which help me zone out. My favorite shows are Sex and the City, Beyond Scared Straight, Gangland, and mostly any type of silly reality shows. My top three favorite movies - Rocky, Gone With the Wind, and Hangover. My favorite food is dessert!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - family
2 - friends
3 - music
4 - sunglasses
5 - Pepsi
6 - faith
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on my mood...I may want to put on my big girl shoes and dance the might away or, have a girls night with my sisters and nieces or, hang with my Grams at the casino. I do also enjoy time at home, relaxing and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns scare me.....very scary