Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancinspiritess

58 F Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a tall, confident, bright, attractive, down to earth woman. My beliefs tend to be liberal, and spiritual non-conformist. I find that prayer and meditation help me to keep balanced and at peace within, tho I am not a religious person I believe that a relationship with the Divine God/Goddess is very important. Being a mother has been the most powerful experience in my life and am grateful for all the lessons that I have learned having my daughter. Being an avid reader I love sharing a good novel. Wearing comfy blue jeans, cooking a meal together and snuggling watching a movie at home would be a lovely evening. Family is very valued in my life and I am blessed for having the relationships I do with mine. I don't need a man to take care of me, (though I do love the care a man takes), just to walk alongside, to lend or borrow a helping hand every now and then, and to share the glorious view on this great adventure.
About my perfect partner: You are intelligent, warm, open, positive, and in decent physical shape. Being well traveled, well read, well versed at treating a lady like a precious gem you enhance my life...comfortable with yourself because you know your faults as well as your gifts, and are working to improve your faults and contributing with your gifts. You love to converse about beliefs, ideas, dreams, fears, not the news or the stock market or the weather. You take care of your body, because it is your vehicle to experience the world with, and you love yourself. You like to talk to people because you know you make a difference to each person you touch, and they may be able to uplift you as well. Family is important to you and if you have children you take the time to nurture your relationships. You would like to learn to do some of the activities I enjoy, share with me your passions, and would be willing to embark on new adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
This has been an amazing journey that will continue...
I’m really good at
Creative ventures
The first things people usually notice about me
At 5'9'', my height is rather obvious, and my assertive straightforward personality as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current favorite book is "Cutting for Stone" by Abraham Verghese; historical fiction captures my attention and I'm an avid reader; I love movies, save horror or slapstick comedy, just saw "Life of Pi", loved the cinematography; any danceable music inspires me; love to cook with fresh herbs especially garlic and basil...
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, lobster; king crab; a good book; grand daughter kisses; and awesome friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating