Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancnbarefoot

51 F Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who likes to laugh and listen to music. I seek harmony in all things. I am spontaneous and have a curious nature. I am quirky, a bit unusual, confident and smarter than the average bear. I am liberal and the only thing I hate is a hater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to be joyful in all endeavors and shine a light in my little corner of the world. I try to reduce the struggling of my fellow man and animals too. I volunteer and try to help others as much as possible. I like to learn, I like to understand human behavior and learn about other cultures and comparative religion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making others feel special and heard, working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is a quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love elvis costello and patti smith. Newer music includes Kula Shaker, Cage the Elephant, Artic Monkeys, My Morning Jacket and Franz Ferdinand. A New Earth is a favorite book as well as Seat of the Soul. I love indie film an ethnic food, especially Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sirius Radio/live music, the love of my dog, my spirituality, my IPhone, a curious nature and the respect and love of my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why we believe the things we do, sasquatch, how can I be a great as my dog thinks I am, am i doing enough to help others breath easier in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to live music or watching a horror flick with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Bigfoot and I like to poke dead things with a stick.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a positive outlook and great sense of humor, think most people are good and deserve love, if you love animals ( that includes Bigfoot) can carry on a conversation about music, art, culture, nature, animals, current events, books. And have a light hearted curious nature and like to poke dead things with a stick.