Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dancutla

22 M Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent graduate from university. I'm a graphic designer and a photographer and I really want to observe and explore the world around me. I really hate being in one place for too long because being too comfortable doesn't allow me to grow as much as I feel I can.

I love listening to music and trying lots of new food. I can find happiness in staying I'm all day and also being outside, exploring the wilderness and doing photography all day. Creativity is what drives me the most and I try to find inspiration in the world around me.

Feel free to check out my portfolio website: www.dan-cutler.com
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am living in Boston doing graphic design and photography work. I hope to move to some place else when the opportunity presents itself. My major long term goal is to work for national geographic and to find a way to make a permanent residence in Europe, preferable London.
I’m really good at
I'd say my photography is the best, but I am always constantly trying to improve in that, and in all other aspects of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: House Of Leaves, Watchmen, Slaughterhouse Five, Brave New World, 1984, A Song of Ice and Fire series, Lord of the Rings, The Dunwich Horror, The Raven, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Lord of the Rings trilogy, Tree of Life, Social Network, Being John Malkovich, The Matrix, Trainspotting, Sophie's Choice, Schindler's List, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Black Dynamite, Memento, Inception, American History X, Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Anchorman, Melancholia, Royal Tenenbaums, 2001: A Space Odyssey (You can actually put all Stanley Kubrick films actually) .

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Madmen, Game of Thrones, Community, Modern Family, The Office, Seinfeld, Ninja Warrior, That 70's Show, Dr. Who, Firefly, Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Robot Chicken, Dexter, Sherlock, Oz, Flight of the Conchords, Death Note.

Music: Opeth, Godspeed you! Black Emperor, Arcade Fire, Primus, The Black Keys, A Tribe Called Quest, Air, Boards of Canada, The Flashbulb, Bon Iver, Broken Bells, Tallest Man on Earth, Elliot Smith, Explosions in the Sky, The Flaming Lips, Radiohead, Flight of the Conchords, Foals, Gnarls Barkley, Incubus, Buckethead, Cake, The Decemberists, Bedhead, Ayreon, Bedhead, Iron and Wine, Deerhunter, Sigur Ros, And So I Watched You From Afar, A Silver Mt. Zion, Flight of the Conchords, Stone Temple Pilots, La Dispute, Circle Takes the Square, mewithoutYou, Saetia, Touché Amoré, Neutral Milk Hotel, WU LYF, ASAP Rocky, Porcupine Tree, AVICII, Lil B, Odd Future, Sunn O))), Crystal Castles, Freescha, Chelsea Wolfe, Best Coast, Massive Attack, Swans, Widospeak, Best Coast, My Bloody Valentine, Metric, Grimes, ABBA, Yo La Tengo, The Mountain Goats, Casino Versus Japan, Grimes, Glasser, Tegan and Sara, Widowspeak.
The six things I could never do without
My Camera!
Traveling!
A Pen!
A sketchbook!
Sushi!
An Open Mind!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently I've been spending lots and lots of time thinking about what happens after I graduate university in a little over a month. So much stressssss
On a typical Friday night I am
I do something different everyday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes tend to be an introvert but I still feel I need to constantly be talking to people. It's weird lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should just message me since I'm really terrible at sending out first messages. Like really terrible.