Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Henderson, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:57pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just graduated from University with an MBA and plan on putting it to use in my own entrepreneurial ventures. My last venture was in the gaming realm, hence Las Vegas - I love it here (for at least the next couple years).

Always happy and energetic, though I put a lot of that energy into my work. When I play, I enjoy hiking, playing nearly any sport, or any game, whether online or in person. Card games are my favorites, but anything with competition :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I could spend my life, traveling and investing in other companies, helping those companies grow and succeed - I would. So, I'm starting by building my own companies. I have now started 2, one of which was successful, but only enough so to start the next venture. Check out one of my projects at

Another entrepreneur in Vegas. I've been a realtor, casino dealer, pit supervisor, poker player, game inventor, and more. I'm trying my hand at more right now, ask me anything :)

I enjoy going out and being active, as well as staying in, relaxing, playing card games, video games, and watching movies. I am very driven and goal-oriented. I like others who have goals, but most of all are happy with what they are doing. My goals right now are to learn and build as much as possible.

I find it much easier to learn about a person through doing and interaction, rather than telling/ let's go out and have some fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out these essays...not!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bringing Down the House. Authors: Malcolm Gladwell, Tim Ferris, Tucker Max, Michael Lewis
Movies: The Princess Bride and any comedy.
TV: Sherlock Holmes, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy. I have not watched Game of Thrones because I am afraid that if I do, three days of my life will be gone.
Shows: The Book of Mormon and any comedy.
Music: anything that isn't heavy metal.
Food: Sushi, but I don't discriminate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully never typical, always changing...past few weeks have been dinner and a comedy club, home cooked dinner with friends staying in relaxing, and a house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really just want someone who is willing to put on a red nose, go out and make people laugh, and laugh at themselves. This sums up a lot about me. Ridiculous, insanely so, but fun :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read THIS! But no...seriously if you think we have common interests and want to get to know each other better.