Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dandanoooo

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
doglander.tumblr.com I shoot photos sometimes (all film) not down with digital...

Instagram: dandanooooo

These "self-summary" sections seem so trite, but here weeee goooo...

Southern breed, Funny, a little crazy, gregarious, light hearted, creative, generous, caring, fuuuuun, Say what I mean...Which means my mouth is constantly getting me in trouble...My foot pretty much lives in there. I love dogs A LOT...if you don't, this will never work out. Every once and a while, I need to seak the therapy that can only come from being in nature. Take two steps at a time on the stairs. Going in through the out door or vice versa,
I'm generally quick with a smile. I have a dark sense of humor so some things make me grin that would prob make others cringe:/ <-----(hate emoticons) I'm generally a very happy person. Life is how you make it... Yada yada yada

Me time is very important. Need that for painting in my studio, shooting photography, walking around aimlessly, reading, listening to records. d.e.c.o.m.p.r.e.s.s.i.n.g...
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing painting and photography full time.
I’m really good at
COOKING...went to culinary school here in NYC...Painting, Photography, biking, wood working, calling you out, being in a good mood, Dancing, being in the "now," sweating the small stuff, hitting a target, Don't know if this counts, but eating?,Digging through thrift stores and finding gems, "prewalking" on the subway platform, framing what I'm seeing with my eyes, wearing that "dont fuck with me" face while walking down the street, complimentary colors, PHO, first impressions, handshakes, keeping you entertained, leading lines, rules of thirds, Climbing trees, gardening, drinking wine/whiskey, etc etc. I can fix just about anything...pretty handy around the house.

Modesty...
The first things people usually notice about me
Prob my hair...its pretty tall...Or my face tattoo...Or that I'm wildly gesturing/excitedly yelling about something I just saw, ate, or recently did.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read good...Me fail English? That's unpossible.

Movies: A bunch

Shows: Fishing With John...http://www.criterion.com/films/580-fishing-with-john

music: This is the love of my life...pretty much all i listen to http://chanceswithwolves.com/

Food: ALL
The six things I could never do without
Family/Dog
Paint/canvas
Chefs knife/stove
Camera/sunlight
creativity/eyes
Travel/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why? and why not?

Where I'm going to eat/travel next...

How to invent a camera that is connected to my eyes...

Next art project...
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with friends. Or not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
just do it...unless you own a pair of UGG Boots. You subscribe to People Magazine.
Or if your only photo is a picture you took of yourself in the mirror...