Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dandongus1985

28 M Huddersfield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I mainly like music that is what im doing most of the day listening to it because I am out of work at the moment it is hard than I thought to get a job but Il have one soon enough hopefully.Apart from that sport is a major part of my life I am usually at the gym at least 3 times a week and watching sport any kind but mainly football.
I usually get along with most girls I think I am easy to talk to and get on with but you will have to take that chance and message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im not doing anything at the morning im 24 in december I used to work mainly on computers but got made redundant about 1 year ago Im just looking hard at the moment.I still live with my Dad but he hardly lives hear so it is pretty much like living by myself.Why dont you tell me something about you
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im mainy good at computing and sports I think I am fit and good with girls just havnt found the rite one yet hoping that,that one is on this site
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall quite well built male with a decent sence of humor when you get chating to him
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all DVDs up for watching all king of film have to admit that im not one for reading book.As I have already mentitioned that I love all kinds of music mainly Hip Hop DnB and Jungle.Food I can be slightly picky but if the women wants to go out of a meal il take her anywhere she wants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Designer clothes
Sleep
Partying
Laughter
A women which I dont have at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am up for most things on a friday mainly because it the end of the week clubing,a nice meal out or having a quiet night in watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have slight epilepsy controlled by tablets it doesnt stop me from living my life normally and have a good day everyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your wanting a nice chat at least any maybe that could turn into something better