Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dandrews0847

25 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like doing this part. You can find the general stuff to the side or in another section of this profile. If there is something I didn't answer/cover just message me, I'm an honest person.

The basics... I am 6'7" Blue eyes, brown hair. My favorite sport is Hockey, I do play Softball with some Family and Friends. I'm a coach of a little league team. I enjoy going out with Family and Friends, meeting new people. I do like Alcohol, but I don't drink very often. I also just like to have a good time, and enjoy making others have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working. Have a Bachelors degree looking to advance in a career with the right opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
NHL 12 :P IDK I guess i'm good at a few things, but i try and give everything my best. I'm pretty good at reading people, I can tell when people are BSing, and all that other good stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The main thing is how tall I am. the other two I often get are about my eyes, and smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family & Friends
2. Money
3. Computer
4. Phone
5. Car
6. Xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my future, where I want to be, who I want to be with, what I will be doing, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not at home for a night in, I am out having fun with Family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what to put up, if you just want to know something just message and ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you are interested or want to know about anything I didn't cover just message me.