Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dandyascot

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like high- and low-brow culture. I appreciate good taste, fun company and I know a lot of useless pop culture facts that provide a constant source of conversation. I claim to be on my computer all the time because I'm a workaholic, but I am really just on Facebook and Twitter all day. I work out, but I am terrible at sports. I think self-deprecation is the best kind of humor. And I am currently debating whether or not I should eat a donut sitting on my kitchen counter -- life is often full of tough choices like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writer. Journalist. Blogger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting like I know how I play the guitar, people watching, eating a lot of food, writing, conversation, pop culture facts, and, of course, eating a lot of food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...and the food in my teeth that is usually in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: My job requires to me to watch movies and TV. A lot of movies. But my favorite of all time is The Goonies....because they never say die.

TV: Chances are, if it is currently on TV, I have or will watch it.

Books: There are a bunch of books on my shelf that I act like I have read.

Music: I listen to Kelly Clarkson. A lot. I also listen to comedy podcasts. A lot.

Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family (that's one thing, right?)
free wi-fi + lap top (again, that's one thing)
carbs
water
chapstick
Listerine strips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bothering all my coupled friends to go out OR avoiding all of them so I can stay in and re-watch episodes of Felicity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing the National Anthem in the shower, imagining that I am singing it at the Super Bowl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked reading my obnoxiously long profile...or if you just want to say hi. I'm pretty open to meet, chat, and/or date. That's what this site is for, right? Message me if you want to participate in friendly banter.