Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Okay), Basque (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Misplaced westerner who grew up in the mountains around Lake Tahoe but I still loves me some cities and all that bottled up creative energy around every corner. After 10 years on the east coast I finally made the move to head back west & have landed in Oakland.

Now that I'm here in the Bay Area and I've found an apartment (hooray!) I'm excited to get out and explore...find all of the tasty food! find some great dance parties! and get out in all of the beautiful nature that's out here and I've been missing.

In my world responsible adulthood does not mean you gotta give up spontaneity, crazy nights out dancing, midnight bike rides because it's a supermoon out....all that fun stuff. I'm just as comfortable with a chill night in making some tasty food followed by wandering the farmer's market the next morning, or going for the win at the dance party and going all the way til closing. I'm hoping to meet others who agree; both for new friends, or maybe maybe something more if the energy is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making things.

Thinking about cities & how they work...or don't work. How the work I do can be a part of making places better for everyone who lives there or passes through. You'll have to forgive me...I have a tendency to fall into architecture/urban design nerd black holes. A byproduct of loving the work I do, I can't complain.

Aside from the projects I'm working on that "pay the bills" at my job, I'm bound to always have at least a few others things I'm working on just because the idea of it has caught my fancy. In the past year I've done some woodworking making a few pieces of furniture, learned how to make homemade bitters & made way more hot sauce than I will ever be able to consume myself when some habanero plants I was growing became insanely prolific. Luckily for me, the people in my life are more than happy to accept these excesses of any experiments as gifts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best breakfast potatoes around. taking pictures. exploring. Somehow tearing my shirts...I swear, that's been happening too much lately.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair. exuberance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food...pretty much everything, usually spicy. Tacos always. Tops of the list though has to be my dad's homemade bacon. AMAZING.

Music...I have a soft spot for classic country, Dolly...Patsy...all that jazz. But really, most of the time my playlist is a heavy rotation of booty music. Check out my soundcloud & likes there if you're interested:

Books...I just finished a cross-country move, and in an effort to make that easier I managed to pare down my books to...5 boxes. lordy. My favorites are really all over the place; from nonfiction to well-eared classics that I've been carting around with me since I was a kid.

Words are not my forte...curse of the visually inclined. You can see things I like, or that catch my eye on my Instagrams:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bikes (well...maybe just one bike would be enough, ha)
tasty food. usually spicy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating