Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dandylionJ

24 M Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I already have a great boyfriend but still always love talking with new people and making friends.

I am an odd amalgamation of the "caring big brother" and "mischievous friend" characters. I love making things with my hands by baking, throwing pottery, or playing music. I also like to make a lot of things for my friends, but sometimes I end up making a little trouble. I love exploring new areas and new things, and end up studying a lot of foreign languages in hopes of making that easier. I've studied a good deal of Japanese and Spanish, and have played around with Chinese, Korean, Arabic, American Sign Language, and Japanese Sign Language. I can still read and write Korean ok but I have no idea what the words mean anymore. Same goes for about everything other than Japanese and Spanish, with Japanese being my strongest language other than English.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm home applying for grad school and saving up money after finishing my Bachelor's in Asian and Middle Eastern Studies and Psychology, and am hoping to pursue Japanese Language and Culture Studies or Cross-Cultural Psychology research as a graduate student in the next Fall.
I’m really good at
making things, except for babies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue-green eyes and my goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Japanland; A Year in Search of Wa, Harry Potter, Beauty Up, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Madeleine L'Engle novels

Movies: Anything Studio Ghibli, 今、会いにゆきます, Mansome, Juno, Machuca, Pay it Forward, Kramer vs. Kramer, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Hook, Departures, 世界の中心で、愛をさけぶ, Mean Girls, Easy A, I Am Sam, Bicentennial Man

TV: Doctor Who, Pushing Daisies, Modern Family, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Weeds, Honey and Clover

Music: Monarchy, Ingrid Michaelson, The Bird and the Bee, Mongol800, Little Boots, Florence and the Machine, Adele, Spitz, Everything Everything, Shiny Toy Guns

Food: Mexican, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Indian, Italian, although I'm not particularly into seafood (trying to change that)
The six things I could never do without
1. a goal
2. people to share experiences with
3. a pet
4. a way to be useful to others
5. my computer & internet access
6. socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I can try to do better.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm bi but usually more into guys than girls so I set my profile as gay for now.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to talk and get to know each other better. I like meeting new people.