Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Singapore, Singapore Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transgender girl, just to get things clear.

Chill, laid back.People say I have an aura of mystery about me, but I don't think so.

I love all things girly:
-Pink, Fur, Fluff, Glitter (☆)
-Hanging out with my girlfriends

I get along perfectly fine with boys too, I have a girly side but I can rough it too. After all, I'm a mix of both (I think).

Contrary to the way I look, I am not a whiny princess. I believe that being demure when the time calls for it and elegance is key. Life gives you lemons sometimes doesn't it? Chicks can rough it too. <3

Aside to that, I dream to look like a barbie doll one day, and then a Victoria's Secret angel. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time model and full-time Make-Up/Hair Artist - I love making people beautiful; it brings joy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning, organizing, personal care, beauty-related stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.

If it's a man - my legs/boobs/butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mean Girls - my all time favourite, House Bunny, Legally Blonde, Herbie: Fully Loaded, The Notebook, White Chicks,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
showering, cleaning, shaving, nail polish, perfume, cosmetics, hair equipment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and what to wear. And doll domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with family, my friends at the mall or chatting on the phone, or painting my nails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of weight gain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting, want to meet up, or just have a casual conversation. ;D

Not looking for one night stands, so if you' re thinking of that, don't bother messaging. ;)