Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danecer

24 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm passionate about a lot of things, but they happen in cycles. In the summer I get into photography. I like fashion and architecture photography a lot. In the winter it's way too cold for that (#polarvortex) so I usually bundle up indoors with my guitar and piano. Right now I'm spending a lot of time practicing ballroom dancing.

When I have free time I am usually putting my Netflix subscription through the paces or talking to friends over coffee or food. One of my favorite places to hang out is Mighty Good Coffee. It might be because it's right around the corner from my office and they're really nice to regulars. They could really use some more comfortable chairs, though.

I love traveling. I went to Japan in September and, with the right planning, I was able to meet incredible people and see sides of Tokyo and Osaka most people don't.

I try to get along with absolutely everyone if I can, without letting people take advantage of me. Like-minded folks who enjoy people's company and have mad self-respect are da bestest.
What I’m doing with my life
I've lived in Michigan for forever. I was born in Indiana and we moved to Michigan shortly after that. So I haven't lived in Michigan for forever, ok? It was just an exaggeration. Michigan hasn't even BEEN here for forever, so just back off! But seriously, I lived in one of the most beautiful places I've ever known for 15 years of my life and I'm really grateful to have grown up with the people and places that I did.

I've been in Ann Arbor since coming here for college and I really like it. Despite growing up in a pretty rural area, I think I'm destined to be a city person. I don't want to live my whole life in a studio apartment or anything, but I really like NYC, Chicago, and even Detroit (gasp). Ann Arbor is a nice buffer zone where it still feels fairly small town but has so many things to offer.
I’m really good at
the internet
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm 6'2". 1.88 m. 18.2 hands. 18.796B angstroms. Also that I use really unnecessary conversions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Iron & Wine, Ben Folds, Alexi Murdoch
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Lucky # Slevin, anything Studio Ghibli
Shows: Psych, Breaking Bad, Numb3rs, Sherlock, Dexter
Web Comics: xkcd, Hyperbole and a Half, The Oatmeal
The six things I could never do without
Six is a rather arbitrary choice. I'll just note that I wouldn't be where I am without my parents, friends, and a buttload of hobbies and interests to keep me busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have this recurring and rather non-deliberate thought where I find myself wanting to know something about the people walking around nearby, like their favorite colors or if they enjoy penguins. That's not the thought yet, so hold on. I think it would be really neat if people would just glow a certain color based on their response. Favorite color blue, they'd glow blue. Favorite color red, red glow. Favorite color puce, they burst into the puce-iest flames because who likes puce.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a movie or having a drink with friends or writing a sudoku generator in Python.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably watching The Magic School Bus as you read this.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have a strong appreciation for live music, hot tea, and poorly placed internet references.