Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You ain't neva had a friend like me!

I'm a serial hobbyist and I'm really into music and dancing. I play a few instruments and would love to learn a few more. I'm a competitive ballroom dancer and have made friends all over the world because of it.

Photography is my longest-running hobby and hope to do more and more with it as time goes on. I really like editorial lifestyle photography and I'm working on that when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started working at a young A2 company in 2012. Since then we've been acquired by a company that, in turn, got acquired again. Ta-daaa! We make web applications for people to research causes and treatments for cancer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
feeling at home most anywhere. I like meeting new people with different points of view!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Iron & Wine, Ben Folds, Alexi Murdoch
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Lucky # Slevin, Her, Spirited Away, The Dark Knight Trilogy
TV: Psych, Breaking Bad, Numb3rs, Sherlock, Dexter, Scrubs
Other honorable mentions: xkcd, Hyperbole and a Half, The Oatmeal
Food: Everything that isn't mayonnaise, sour cream, or ranch dressing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Travel
- Photography
- Friends
- Family
- Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas and things that could benefit the people around me. I enjoy helping others when I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or having a drink with friends or writing a sudoku generator in Python.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably watching The Magic School Bus as you read this.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a strong appreciation for live music, hot tea, and poorly placed internet references.