Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daneelasaurus

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the sum of some parts:

1. I've lost 100 lbs (or so) in the last 7 years. Trying to tone up, get swole, curls for gurls etc.
2. I grew up an extremely conservative evangelical christian in Texas. I completely dumped my religion about 6 years ago. My mom's not too pleased.
3. MUSIC. I love it. Here's some stuff I like: hypem.com/daneel. When I find the time I try to make it.
4. I'm a real big nerd, but I probably won't make that obvious till we're pals.
5. When I was 15 I wanted to be a concert pianist. When I was 19 I wanted to be an accountant. Right now I want to be a data scientist. When I retire I want to build a chess club made entirely of mahogany. A man's gotta dream.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as an analyst for a creative agency in the city, turning my body into my temple (squats and oats), biking around town like I know what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Chess. No seriously, like homeless guy in the park good.

And making people laugh. You'll bust a gut, promise.
The first things people usually notice about me
These days, the beard, and my striking brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most of my favorite books are economics or politics or philosophy related, because I'm boring as hell. Nah just kidding, twilight 4eva.

Some real fine flicks:
The Graduate, Cool Hand Luke, Barton Fink, La Confidential, Unforgiven, Exit Through The Gift Shop, A Serious Man, No Country For Old Men, Magnolia, Inglourious Basterds, Groundhog Day, Royal Tenenbaums, The Squid and the Whale, The Last Picture Show

Some tunes I'm jamming to now:
Chrome Sparks, Alt-J, Death Grips, Chance the Rapper, Kaytranada, Ta-ku, Washed Out, Oshwa

Favorite band of all time, Animal Collective hands down. IF WE COULD GET REAL FOR A SECOND: music is real important to me. I don't care if you like what I like, I'm just hoping you make a real effort is all. A good ole' college try.

For food, my turn-ons are food with hot sauce. My turn-offs are food without hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
1. hype machine (hypem.com)
2. Diet soda
3. A cure for cancer because of #2
4. A gym that doesn't smell and has squat racks for DAYS
5. Excel is ok I guess
6. Sriracha/Cholula (I put hot sauce on everything. EVERYTHING. Frank's is just ok.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really great jokes so I can make my pals laugh. Also, philosophy and politics and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, .25 cent wings and drinks. Dancing after if I'm lucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 12, I broke my leg running out of my house, away from an imaginary robber (it was 2 in the afternoon, we lived in one of the safest neighborhoods in America).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know about the popcorn problem.
you think the best decade for movies was the 70s.
you're easily impressed by prodigious beards.
you don't think Animal Collective sounds like "pots and pans."
or you're just feeling real sassy.