Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Lima, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been compared to a dog with its head out the window of a moving car and I'm often considered to be 100% yes or no. I travel a lot and always have done, but I am not a traveller, I leave that word in a pile bunched up next to backpackers, hippies, jugglers and those who keep count of how many countries they have "done".
I am easily distracted and my opinions, of which I am told I have a lot, shouldn't be taken too seriously. I therefore judge, and am proven wrong, almost always. Restless, undeniably so.
I love a girl to be feminine, but not domesticated. I appreciate good design and quality, but don't care much for antiques. I can't resist girls who wear heels on any occasion nor ones who can kick my ass, at something.
I aim for the perfect match, with lots of imperfections to make it interesting. I want to challenge and be challenged, don't want something to grow too comfortable without an element of unpredictability.
I choose fizzy ahead of still water, coke before Pepsi and the red skittles ahead of the yellow. Small talk bores me. I miss European summer evenings.
What I’m doing with my life
Experimental cooking. Considering a career change (been involved in just about every aspect of the tourism industry for the past 8 years). I spend too much time collecting new music, but forget to listen to it. 
I’m really good at
Guessing where geezers are from, betting on it, making people believe me whatever I say. Organizing, planning and making things more efficient.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Arrested Development, Ideal, Will Ferrell,
Chapelle Show, Modern Family, Breaking Bad...But if you made it this far I really doubt that my movie or literary preferences will be of conclusive significance; if I picked Marilyn Manson's autobiography ahead of a certain Harper Lee classic, and that were to be a dismal disaster (or even a huge turn on), we probably wouldn't be the greatest match on earth anyway.
I do read less than I would like to.
The six things I could never do without
AM Coffee
Licorice (ah black sweet goodness)
Balls or other item to play catch with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If it's dinner time yet. Need to learn more, figure out more stuff. What I really want. That I should go for a run, think about that a lot. The subjunctive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grab some beers with the boys, generally more than intended
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have facebook and I turn off my phone during dinner with friends etc - old fashioned bugger when it comes to those type of things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are passionate about stuff going on in your life, your work is extremely important to you, you don't care much about baseball and you speak more than one language. Portuguese... Oooh la laaaa. And of course, if you look shit hot in a pair of heels!

You should be capable of saying more than "hi".