Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daner83

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in a small town in Southern Indiana. I moved to Chicago four years ago and I gotta tell ya, it’s been the absolute best four years of my life. In my time here I’ve met the most amazing people, discovered the greatest food/bands/movies, and fell into a job with arguably one of the coolest companies on the planet. Hi, I’m Dane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I currently work for an awesome online community design company (specializing mainly in t-shirts.)

-I'm a freelance videographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Movie trivia.

-Making jokes. Both good and bad. Sometimes smooth, sometimes as awkward as humanly possibly.

-Making great impressions on parents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to my slight southern accent, I'm probably not from around here am I?

After a brief conversation with me in person, you will definitely get the sense that I'm generally excited about the things going on in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Especially since moving to Chicago, my favorite things are changing all the time.

Books I'm currently reading: The War for Late Night and This Book Is Full Of Spiders.

Top 5 Movies: Again, these change often. The Graduate, The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou, Fight Club, Say Anything, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2: The Secret of The Ooze. I've actually been getting into very small independent films lately. I gotta give props to anyone who can make something cool with a few friends and small budget. Check out Bellflower to see what I'm talking about.

TV Shows: Still a fan of SNL, even when it's bad, you have to respect those guys for knocking out a live show they put together in less than a week. Parks and Rec, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Community, Modern Family, South Park. I'm way behind on all of these too.

Food: Just about anything home cooked by my Mom or Grandma.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Only thing that comes to mind besides the essentials is my new electric blanket. Why did I not have this last winter? It's the greatest thing ever invented.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What non-traditional music can I put to this wedding video to make it stand out?! I'm open to suggestions! Also, here's some shameless self-promotion!
https://vimeo.com/88441936
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work with a lot of musicians so if I'm not at/shooting one of their shows, I'm at a comedy show or a movie.

Other weekend things include:

-At a bar with friends.

-At a friend's place before going out to a bar.

-At a company event drinking for free with friends.

-Shooting video for something amazing.

-Going on adventures throughout the city shooting video of friends usually while drinking and being amazing. This was a fun shoot: http://youtu.be/4yrdnBp0wlU

-Staying in and editing video.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like nice, sweet, fun guys.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!