Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daneryan

27 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I am Dane; a dude in Whittier Minneapolis. I am determined and seeking out someone with some spirit. My humor is dry. My banter witty. I am pretty open about myself. Pretty sure of myself too. I am politically active, I bicycle, I play kickball and beach bum at [EDIT] Cedar Point Beach when the weather is nice. The 'other' cedar lake beach is closed. I have been making a lot of homemade pizza lately. Get on the bandwagon! I have noticed that all these profile summaries make everyone look very boring, a weirdo or a giant tool. I've been know to consumer a beer or two but can take it easy. I

ENTJ .. okay?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am agreeing on lesson plans with 4 - 6th graders. I had a crisis of character in college, regarding my future in politics, I decided to take a break and got into education instead. Been dreaming at work. I work with Kids, before and After school with St Paul Public Schools. Basically it's teaching position were I choose my own curriculum. Previously I worked with the local scouts with underprivileged youth to try and expose them to the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, Building bikes (just finished 2) Kickball, style critique (really anything critical ;), getting along with most people on their own level.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fun drunk, and get along with most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Noam Chomsky, End of Poverty, Lolita, Satanic Verses, Junkie, Salt, Pedagogy of the Oppressed, Naked Lunch, and The People, Yes
Shows: Colbert Report, Daily Show,
Music: Blues, Disco, Indie Rock, Soul,
Food: My sister's CSA portion ( Now mine?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bicycle,
My other bike
My Beach Towel,
My Coffee,
My Book,
and a Six Pack of Beer

If I get coffee infused beer can I combine those two and add something cool?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics, music, my lesson plan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at my cabin with my dad, camping, or partying in the city. Aimlessly walking around the city or dancing my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun fact: I used to have cable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous and would do crazy things at a moments notice.
You enjoy coffee dates than end up at a bar.
You just want a fun drinking buddy.
WANT TO BIKE
You read the onion.