Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danfunfl

53 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun guy that has done a lot and has a lot more to do. I am not afraid to try anything. I have stumbled around on skates at the Tampa Bay Times Forum. I can shoot a pistol and a shotgun fairly well. I can bowl about a 140 average and have been known to play paintball a few times. I am a pretty good racquetball player and can keep the ball on the tennis court. I ride horses well and love riding on ATVs. I can shoot a bow and arrow and usually get a hit or two in any softball game. I have won a few Texas hold em poker tournaments and play a pretty good game of craps. I used to be a mechanic, an oil rigger an electrician and a farm hand. I have designed and developed major software packages for DuPont, Marriott and Marlboro. I have owned a multi-million dollar company and had lots of people work for me. I love animals and have milked a cow. I've been head over heels in love and been loved, just never by the same girl. That one I want to work on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning Spanish via rosetta stone. Working on some new projects that I hope will pay off. Enjoying life a lot more than I have. Spending time with good friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logical problem solving. I actually enjoy algebra. There are few if any things that I can't do if the need arises.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I am almost always smiling. Which is okay because I am almost always happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Hitch Hikers Trilogy (Actually four books). Left Behind series, Good syfy books.
Movies... Anger Management, My Cousin Vinny, Milk Money, 50 First Dates, Transformers
Shows... Love live performance, from Phantom of the Opera to my favorite ever which was Red Skelton at Ruth Eckerd.
Music... From Billy Joel to Foreigner to Jimmy Buffett to Pink
Food... Steak is a favorite, but I will try anything and never had a bad meal in New Orleans from street cart to 5 star restaurant
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.. My belief, Jesus and God
2.. The love and closeness I feel with my 2 sons.
3.. Close friends that are there in good and bad times

No, it has to be 3. Anything else I could and would live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing. It's important to me to have down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner and drinks. Every once in a while I meet a nice lady and have dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to be in love. I remember being in love and I will know if/when it happens again and I really look forward to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we should get together and wonder what the heck is the matter with me that I haven't messaged you.