Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Manodamour

48 M Venice, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You seem like you want more adventure in your life... Do you dare to live your biggest dream?...

Imagine celebrating the morning with yoga on the warm sand next to the crystal clear blue waters of the Carribean before we sail out on a catamaran to explore an underwater city...

When we return to our hut on the beach, we savor a fruitful feast with friends, and toast with gratitude our service on this beautiful planet...

At night in a secluded lanai on the beach we strip bare our hearts, share tenderness under the moon, constellations and Milkyway, reuniting and renewing our soul connection...

Maybe you'd like to share epic journeys together too...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's go for a walk on the beach... Then dancing, live music, and a home cooked meal...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a feast, being goofy, being a friend, dreaming, writing, designing, building things, making art, kissing, massages, and reaching high places...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and my blue-eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Required reading recently: David Hawkins, Isis Unveiled, Robert Greene, Swami Rama

All time top movies: Unbearable Lightness of Being, Being John Malkovich, Amadeus, Kubrick, Kurosawa, Tarantino

Documentaries: when recommended

TV: don't watch it

Musica: Nas, Damien Marley, Macklemore, too many to mention...

Food: Raw vegan, Paleo, Sushi. Italian. French. Thai. Homemade...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature... Spirit... Art... Touch... Passion... Joy... Music... Movement... Friends... Family... Purpose...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Playing life to the hilt... Experimenting with juicier ways to learn and teach... Creating a better world...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At 3 years old I declared myself a "sex artist"... Hahaha!... Where do kids come up with this stuff?!...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an artist, dancer, musician, chef, tantrika, yogini, healer, businesswoman, or want to be...

Love your parents, your siblings, and children...

You're daring enough to believe in yourself and live accordingly...

You're loving and giving, full of warm feelings towards others...

You want a man of purpose and spirit...

You love being feminine...

You've got two sides and they're both friends...