Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dang523

25 M Fairfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've owned my own business since I was 13 and currently do special event production (lighting, lounge, photobooth) for weddings, bar/bat mitzvahs, galas, etc... While I LOVE what I do and am a total GEEK when it comes to this stuff, it consumes my life. I have no "free/me time". My weekends are shot. I haven't been out with my friends in months. My workshop is cleaner than my apartment. I need an excuse to break away from my workshop and enjoy life before I'm an old man! I don't want to waste my time going to a bar and drinking, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I work weekends and some week nights, it's incredibly difficult for me to meet someone that shares the same schedule. It wouldn't be fair to either of us if we didn't have schedules that matched up.

If there was someone who matched my hectic life she should be fun, nerdy, spontaneous, find situations exhilarating while others find them dangerous, polite, respectful to herself and others, and outgoing.
I’m really good at
retaining useless information to say at all the wrong times, ending conversation with people I've talked enough with, (from what my friends tell me) being a nerd, yada yada yada.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm reserved and "quiet" until I get comfortable. Although I won't hold back my nerdi-ness for the sake of impressing someone (even though I don't know I'm being a nerd!).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Meet the Parents, Ace Ventura- Pet Detective, Tommy Boy- stuff like that. I'm really open to anything but comedies are what I usually gravitate to.

Music: DMB, Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Paramore, Michael Buble. Again- I have a very open mind...sometimes you'll catch me listening to metal and then the next day I'll be listening to classical.

Food: I love food. All food.
The six things I could never do without
My nephew!
Medicated chapstick!
My dedicated employees!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to not waste my life. When I look back I want to know I didn't just sit around waiting for things to happen. This doesn't necessarily mean I have to be a world-traveler, but at least I didn't waste my weekends at home in front of the TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
prepping for events the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have narcolepsy! Not like Bean in Rat Race kind of narcolepsy, though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not self-centered like most of the girls on here and are actually trying to get something out of being on this site.
AAAAAAND you enjoy useless information at random times.