Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dangateach

29 Denver, CO Genderqueer

Genderqueer

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Trace. Originally from the South [Arkansas], I just celebrated being in Colorado for 6 years...I still love it here.

I'm a laid back, funny, personable person with an interest in education reform, fly fishing, telling ridiculous stories, perfecting cocktail recipes for house guests, entertaining groups of good people, reading a good book, anything Jurassic Park related, making kids laugh and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an administrator for a k-8 school. Former 3rd and 5th grade teacher. Love to love on kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable.
Ice Breakers.
Emceeing events.
Making kids laugh.
Talking about my dog like he's a person.
Going to bed at a decent hour.
Being a good friend.
Adventure.
Getting myself out of awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big/funny/loud person...they usually notice all of those things pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book : I'm real big into memoirs, David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, Louis Lamour, Kurt Vonnegut...I'm also a news junkie. I spend a lot of time reading newspapers and (good) magazines.
Favorite Movie : Jurassic Park and Rookie of the Year
Favorite Show : I genuinely have never had a show. Except when I was suspended from school in middle school for kidnapping my science teachers turtles....I got really in to Boy Meets World.
Favorite Music : Damn, I love music. If it's a live show, that's even better. Mostly anything but metal and euro trash.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My students, family, friends…how to be engaged with the here and now….how to make folks feel comfortable in social settings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's during the school year I'm probably just at home with my dog and a bottle of wine, recovering from my week. Whoops!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I judge you for being on the phone all the damn time, sorry bout it y'all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to chat with over coffee/a drink...you like meeting new people...you're fun and not too intense...you can laugh at yourself...you like getting your ass handed to you in scrabble and/or settlers of catan.