Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:56am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I just signed up for this - I have heard good things so I thought I'd give it a try. Why not!? So, a bit about me. I am outgoing, optimistic, compassionate, passionate, intelligent, motivated and fun - and am hoping to meet someone special here. I have my professional, financial and personal life in order, so hoping that the wonderful woman I meet here does as well.

I am pretty new to Miami as I moved down here from Washington DC in December. My main hobbies are playing ice hockey, going to the gym, hanging out with friends. I also enjoy reading, going out, and traveling both internationally and domestically - lots of great places to see in and around Miami. I have traveled to 40 different countries for work and pleasure, so I hope you like to travel. During the winter, I like catching a Panthers game - umm, that is when they aren't on strike - and when weather permits, spending time outside, among other things. My goals include making the most of life and enjoying it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, what a profound question. In short, making the most of my opportunities, I believe. From Monday through Friday, like most of you, I am at work - I am an international business consultant. Can't believe my clients pay me to go to some of the awesome place I go. I really enjoy my work and am successful at it. On the weekends, lots of hockey, especially during the winter, spending time with friends, but geez, I already told you that... Maybe we can expound upon this topic over a beer or glass of wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods: I like to be adventurous with foods. I like to try different ethnic restaurants, from Asian to African and everything in between. My favorites are Spanish, Mexican, but I also love North African. So many to choose from.

Books, movies, and music: I'll get to this later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Passport
3. Ice, that is to skate on
4. Physical activity
5. Intellectual stimuli
6. Optimism
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can message me if you are a fun, intelligent, professional woman. You should also be compassionate, sane, drama-free, and independent. Hoping to meet someone special on here.