Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danib778

23 Bellevue, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Dani. I was named after my favorite Uncle Dan. I have two older brothers so I'm not sure why I was the one chosen to have his name but I'll take it! I'm a generally happy person and can get along with anyone. I can be stubborn but I think it adds to my charm :] I enjoy spontaneity and doing crazy things spur of the moment! Until recently I had lived in the same town my whole life. I've just moved to Bellevue to start a new adventure! I am going to school to become a veterinary technician! I love animals. Especially dogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school at Pima Medical Institute for the veterinary technician certification. I am also working as a grooming assistant at Petco.

I just moved to the area so I am really looking to meet people and make some friends! It's been an adjustment not having lifelong friends just five minutes away anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. My friends and family often come to me when they have an issue and I am usually able to come up with a solution that works for them. I really enjoy it too! I'm not sure what I'll end up doing in life, but I can pretty much guarantee it will involve helping others.

I am also really great with animals. They are my passion in life and spending time/working with them is a huge priority for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm short.

My friends tell me my big brown eyes and smile are also quite noticeable haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety of music and will pretty much listen to anything. Some of my favorite bands and musicians are McFly, Tegan & Sara, Fun., Macklemore, Lifehouse, Journey, The Killers, Bonnie Rait, Dawes, Pharrell Williams, Ellie Goulding, Ed Sheeran, James Morrison, Matchbox 20, Justin Timberlake, The Kooks, Beyoncé, Train, Dr. Dogg, St. Rich, The Head and the Heart, Van Morrison, Zac Brown Band, Huey Lewis, Macklemore, Bob Dylan, Otis Redding, Wilco, P!nk, The Temper Trap, Hootie and the Blowfish, Snow Patrol, The Pixies, Queen, Ryan Adams, STRFKR, The Smiths, Tom Petty, The Lonely Island, The Strokes, Lorde, Oasis, Third Eye Blind, The Naked and Famous, M83, Foreigner, Eric Clapton, Paramore, Marvin Gaye, Muse, Our Lady Piece, Maroon 5, Lady Antebellum, James Taylor, Early Linkin Park, Michael Jackson, The Lumineers, Elton John, Empire of the Sun, HAIM, the Black Keys, Blink 182, Hall and Oates, Taylor Swift, Fleetwood Mac, and Foster the People. I used to hate country but I'll admit it's starting to grow on me haha I frequent a very minimal list of country songs.

When it comes to movies I pretty much like everything. I'm a huge fan of comedies, like Silver Linings Playbook, The Way Way Back, Hot Fuzz, Tommy Boy, and Arthur (not the remake with Russell Brand, the 80s original with Dudley Moore) to name a few. The Dark Knight/Rises, The Avengers. I love romcoms despite their inevitable predictability. I also enjoy serious films, a favorite would be American Beauty.

Some of my favorite shows are How I Met Your Mother, The League, Archer, Workaholics, Dexter, Friends, The Office, Breaking Bad, Dr. Who, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Orphan Black and Broadchurch. I <3 BBC.

I love reading mysteries and suspense novels, but I also enjoy girly romance books haha I'm currently into science fiction. I read a lot. I also really like reading non-fiction about things I am interested in. Have been reading a lot of animal behavior books.

I love food! My all time favorite food is mashed potatoes. Nothing will ever top them. Pickles are also delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My closest friends
3) Music
4) As much as I hate to admit it, probably my phone...
5) My dogs!
6) My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about when I'll be done with school and how I will get to help animals all the time!

I also think about all the places I want to go. Traveling around the world is something I really want to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely doing something fun with friends. Going to local concerts, movies, social gatherings. If it's been a long, rough week sometimes I prefer to just hang out at home with my dogs watching reruns of Will and Grace and How I Met Your Mother. Or reading a book I'm really into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in love with the British band McFly and I always will be!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a passion for travel and have a big heart!

Must love dogs!

If you enjoyed my profile and have any questions :]