Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danibabie20

29 Daly City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Danielle and I am a super cool chick that loves to have fun and loves to make people laugh. I'm an open minded person and I'm straight forward. I don't drive...for many reasons. I love food except for seafood and sushi. But I'm always willing to try anything at least once.I love WWE wrestling it's a guilty pleasure. I love kids but don't have any of my own. I like the outdoors but haven't really done anything too crazy like fishing and I've only been camping once. I'm an outgoing person but I have times where I like to stay in as well. I love Karaoke and I'm kinda good at it..it's therapy for me, plus I'm not shy so I don't care if I suck I'll just laugh. Im at a point in my life that I'm ready for anything and I'm ready for the next adventure where ever it takes me.. I'm just wanting it to be with someone special. If you wanna know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the Bay Area and im adjusting very well ....I plan on going to school in the spring and cant wait to see how that goes...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at Karaoke and being a lover and a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and Personality!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a die hard fan of Sons Of Anarchy and WWE Wresting, i read magazines, i love all kinds of movies. I'm not really picky when it comes to food if its hard to pronounce then i don't eat it ....I'm a Motley Crue Girl i love 80's rock and I love going to concerts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip Gloss
Phone
Tooth Brush
Inhaler
Flip Flops
T.V.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what i want ....I think about love to oh and John Cena hahaha just kidding
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at a bar doing karaoke!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're interested