Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danicababy

38 F Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Danica...I have two little boys ages 7 and 4 and love them more than anything. I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand so all of you serial daters can just skip over my profile. :)

Hmmm...what else? I am not religious. Politically I am moderate leaning left. I don't really care where you are as long as you are not extremely right wing. Also if you think non-believers go to hell it probably won't work with us either. lol.

I'm just looking for someone who I can get along with who is laid back and real. No fake people. :) Oh...and my boys can be little monsters sometimes. I try not to let them go too nuts, but sometimes you go in another room for 30 seconds and come back to to a disaster zone.

Oh...and I have two little chihuahuas. I really only like little dogs, not big dogs. I also have rats and frogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I homeschool my kids and I like to sing karaoke sometimes. I have a youtube channel too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being really quiet on a first date and not saying anything at all. hahaha. Seriously though...you are gonna have to be the outgoing one if you are gonna get me to talk. lol.

I'm also really good at singing the ABCs to any song. It's a rare and useless talent but oh well!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...I don't know. Look at my pics and you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I went to film school, and I've seen a lot of movies. I don't really watch tv or movies too often now though. I eat mostly vegetarian with fish sometimes. I'm gluten and alcohol intolerant and sometimes potato intolerant too...so I'm limited in what I can eat which kinda sucks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I would do if I suddenly woke up in the medieval times or the victorian times. Yea...I think about things that will PROBABLY never happen, but you never know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing karaoke!