Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danid44

24 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my third year in Chicago after moving from Southern California. I'm in love with everything about this city from the sport teams to the wonderful neighborhoods (and yes, I even love the winters). Much to my families dismay, I now consider Chicago my permanent home.

I currently work as a High School Bio/Chem teacher at a public school on the north side of Chicago. I never thought I would be a teacher but after completing two years in Teach For America I can't imagine having any other career. My students make every day interesting and they inspire me to be a little better everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching 15/16 years olds all the cool things about Chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at embarrassing other people. I enjoy awkwardly dancing in grocery stores or other inappropriate places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shortness. My students constantly have to pull down the projector for me or grab chemical bottles from the higher shelves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gone with the Wind, Harry Potter Series, Anne Rice novels, and I'm a huge sucker for young adult novels.

I recently got HBO so I'm sampling the various TV shows they have to offer. Any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My sister
2) Cookie Dough/baking
3) Beer
4) a good book
5) Music (learning guitar currently)
6) Chicago sports...Go Hawks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world I want to travel to next summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner and drinks with friends or watching a good movie at home with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified and obsessed with sharks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun and outgoing person who likes meeting new people and enjoying all the activities Chicago has to offer.