Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danie_TO

27 Paris, France Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bisexual Canadian girl typically based in Toronto; i'm in Paris four months for Graduate studies.

I also love to cook, share a glass of wine, wander the streets, and go on random adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad Student.

Semester abroad at Sciences Po!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, writing, cooking, baking, researching, talking about politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly, loud, and love to laugh. My blue blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list, but here's an odd assortment:

Books: The Great Gatsby, 100 Years of Solitude, JPod, The Time Traveller's Wife, House of the Spirits, The Tempest, A Song of Ice and Fire.

I reserve a special place in my heart for The Phantom Tollbooth and Rudyard Kipling's Just So Stories.

Music: Bon Iver, Foo Fighters, Mumford and Sons, Radiohead, Laura Marling, Dan Mangan, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros.

Shows/Movies: The West Wing, New Girl, Community, Parks and Rec, Scandal, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Boondock Saints, Schindler's List, The Princess Bride.

Food: Sushi, Indian, Dairy-Free, Middle-Eastern, Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Currently living out of two suitcases, so living a pared-down life.

My camera/phone for communicating, keeping in touch, tweeting.

Mascara.

Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inequality, politics, social policy, government, food, cooking.

Travel and adventures.

Sex and gender and kink and consent and all sorts of sexy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing beers with classmates, checking out a new food place, or chilling out at home, watching a movie or catching up on terrible television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to do that thing where you show up at someone's house in heels and a trench coat with nothing underneath.

I own three trench coats, but I only take TTC or ride my bike, so.... Awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you speak French! I could do with the practice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!