Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Birmingham, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a simple Pisces girl. I like beards, tattoos, and excitement. I love to read anything and everything. I'm a little bit of a history buff. I like to smoke hookah, to watch bad horror movies and laugh until I can't breathe. I also love a good beer and a night of reckless fun. I'm a girl who loves herself maybe a little too much. I'm a good girl at heart with a wild rebellious streak. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, Someone who suprises me, and Someone who keep can keep me on my toes. I'm also looking for friends. A girl can't have too many.
Instagram: daniellanofella
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to grow up without actually growing up. I know what I want in life, I guess I'm just trying to figure out how to do it while having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding the silver lining in life. I'm good at having fun, even if it means never leaving the house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I've read a good many classics and I also love to read a variety of different modern writers. I love horror movies and I'm in love with my Netflix account. It's currently my significant other.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend, a hair band, a romance novel, music, my common sense, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe and how some things line up so magically sometimes. Its the stuff that makes the world so complex amd utterly simple at the same time.

I also think alot about planning. I love to cook, draw and create. so i plan menus and art pieces I may never actually complete, but the planning is the best part.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually dolled up in sweatpants and smoking with my best friend, singing at the top of my lungs to Disney movies, and laughing until I can't breathe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a girl who loves her curves.