Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daniel2718281

22 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the moment I'm really excited to move to Berlin! I have been looking forward to being at University ever since I can remember. Meeting new people, living a different live (again).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Engineering Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engineering and Computers, analytical thinking, being motivated to do stuff (but of course not free from procrastination), unicycling, and I wouldn't say that I am really good at it but I really like it: cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be slightly overdressed because I like wearing button-down shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
All of Tolkien's books
A Farewell to Arms
The Call of the Wild
Rumo oder die Wunder im Dunkeln (Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures)
Die Stadt der träumenden Bücher (The City of Dreaming Books)
Brave New World
Der Proceß (The Trial)
Der Fremde (The stranger)
The Road (by Cormac McCarthy)
Veronica decides to die (Paul Coelho)

Movies
Inside Man
V for Vendetta
Tutta la vita davanti (A Whole Life Ahead)
Dr. Strangelove
Die fabelhafte Welt der Amélie (Amélie)

TV serials
Yes, Minister (BBC)
The Avengers
Blackadder
Tatort

Radio
I really like the Austrian Radio Channel Ö1. It's mainly about culture and classical music but somehow about everything else too. It is extraordinarily nice to listen to them, the voices of the speakers alone project calm and mindfulness.

Music
Classical Music in general
Falco
Music to which one can dance ballroom (Waltz, Foxtrot,...)
and quite a lot of other stuff too.

Food
Asian cuisine, European Cuisine
I don't like fast food (McDonalds, Burgerking, ...)
I would try pretty much any food that doesn't harm me.
I am currently trying to develop my taste for fish, since in Austria I barely ate any (good) ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Basic needs (i.e. Oxygen, Water, Nutrition)
2. Learning (or exercising my mind in some way)
3. Books
4. Nature (walking is something that always calms me down, I like to be outside in any weather)
5. Friends
6. Discovering new things (I love seeing, doing and experiencing new things, be it tasting food that I never ate, taking a street I never walked, reading a book on a topic I am completely unfamiliar with, talking to someone with a completely different understanding of the world, etc. )

That said I would definitely want to spend some time without some of those things.

Once in my live I want to travel to a place where no people are and spend some weeks in solitude.

I would like to spend some time in my live doing manual labour that doesn't involve thinking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Engineering, Society, Politics, my future, my friends, Food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't see any point in admitting private things here since they would therefore be private no more but I want to say that I am pretty open to any questions and try to answer in an honest way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet me! Though I don't expect to meet everybody I message with, I use this site because I want to meet people in real life.