Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:56am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's very hard to fit in dating when you're spending the majority of your time attempting to enslave humanity, being defeated, relocating evil lairs (with rent control if at all possible), coming up with diverse new plans to enslave humanity, dealing with goon unions, hiring hunchback sidekicks (they are harder and harder to find), playing evil games of cat and mouse etc, all the while trying to maintain equilibrium and be "emotionally available", but here I am . Hello ladies.
(I am a bit silly as you can see)

Former Arts writer (music and film). I have a Journalism degree from Carleton and I write scripts and poems, and novels. However, I decided I was too old to be a starving writer anymore and joined the film technicians union IATSE and am a props buyer now. But I still write and have published an E-book or two.

I am a proud home owner, just past my third year. :) I love my little castle of my own.

I have many stars in my eyes and I run with the moon. I have an irrational fear of walruses as when I was a child I tugged on one's tusk and in revenge he hired some mafia goons who then roughed up my grandmother. Actually, make that a rational fear of walruses.
I have an irrational fear, however, of cottage cheese and the Kardashians.

I drink a lot of green tea, the loose kind, like the Chinese do. I am getting into playing scrabble and kind of suck at it, but in future will excel and make this a platform for the above mentioned world domination. Also, I love nothing more than sitting by my recently made functional fireplace, staring at the fire being cozy while writing or reading.

I love coffee and red wine and patios and long walks, and rain, and sun, cats, film, books, music.

For some reason I am drawn to rivers. I like travel, but have not really traveled in a few years. I miss it. My favourite places I have visited include China, England, Egypt, Paris, Dublin, Amsterdam, NYC, California..... I like Kensington market and the Junction. Also, I like to cook. No recipes are allowed! It's fun that way, and usually ends up tasty.

I have a blog for my fiction and poetry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing foosball. I just got a table! Come play me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Extreme mime, fake karate moves, ironic quips, swearing while driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... that I am not a cyclops. Also, my ever so 'cheeky' bum implants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite authors: Henry Miller, Rushdie, Grass, Heller, Burroughs, Camus, Vonnegut, Kafka, Dostoyevski.

Food: red wine, coffee, Guinness, food from all over. Cooking without recipes. Sushi!

Movies: Woody Allen, Withnail and I, Harold and Maude, Life of Brian, Reservoir Dogs, Blade Runner, Evil Dead (Original movies).

tee vee: Southpark, Black Books, Father Ted, Deadwood, Rome, True Blood, Bob's Burgers, American Dad.
I work on a tv show called Defiance.

Art: Van Gogh, Picasso, Schiele.

Music: The Fall, Leonard Cohen, The Smiths, Joy Division, Pixies, 80s/90s stuff, some old school hip/hop/rap, sad, slow jazz, classical, opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, writing, my cats, coffee, my bike, long walks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fighting the hipster zombies and how we need a secular Anti-Pope to fight the evil real one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fomenting revolution.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a birthmark on the small of my back that is uncanny in its resemblance to Napoleon Bonaparte on a rearing horse. Also I still love Gagnam Style.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to.