Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun, outgoing and healthy guy, looking to meet new people and make some new friends to have fun and adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing hard, working at being a good person every day.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty much good at anything I set my mind to. Lately I've been fishing, cooking, gardening, doing yoga, and generally being healthy. I'm really good at making friends, fixing things, cooking breakfast, listening, and giving and getting massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile, and that I look younger than I am. People tell me I look 30 or 32.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading two books now, The Vitamin D Solution, and From Good To Great. Lately I've been reading books on marketing, business, history, politics or healthy living. I just finished Outliers, by Malcom Gladwell, and now I'm reading The Red Queen by Matt Ridley.
I don't watch much tv, don't really have time for it. But, I've been following Game Of Thrones lately. I love documentaries.
I enjoy thoughtful and unique movies. But, I'll watch almost anything, with a preference for action, drama, and humor.
I mostly listen to EDM now, and just got back from the HARD music festival in LA with my favorites being Dillion Francis and Bassnectar, but have broad musical tastes ranging from punk, indie rock, classical and jazz. My favorite radio stations are 89.5, 90.3, and 94.9 in that order.
Sushi, Thai, Mexican, and Indian food are my favorites. I love eating and cooking. I try to eat mostly organic foods with lots of spinach, quinoa, and salmon!
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine and lip balm (burt's bees)
Coffee and spinach
Adventure - local and in far off places
Close family and friends
Meaningful work
Being close to water
Music and dancing
Smiling and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Modern mythology and politics
My next adventure
Healthy food
My work! I love my job!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going out to a show or to listen to a top notch DJ and dancing. Making dinner or bbqing and watching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have an OKCupid account!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to get coffee or a drink with me :~)