Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielg98122

44 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find that I am an ever changing and growing individual. However, there are beliefs that I posess that haven't changed for a very long time. I believe that monogomy, honesty, integrity and friendliness are marks of a sincere person. I strive to always maintain these four core beliefs.

I am a true entrepenuer and believe that only through perseverance, dedication and hard work can I be successful. I work a lot of hours in my business, but find that I am missing an important part of my life... a partner.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked very hard my entire life, have made some mistakes and am working to rebuild my life. I have loved and lost, but am not affraid of loving again. I just need to find the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, holding my liquor, loving without reserve, laughing, and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence, without arrogance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read novels very often, but I read industry magazines. I enjoy Sci-Fi anything. On TV I watch History, Discovery, Science and Sci-Fi Channels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
True friendship, laughter, love, true communication, learning, and my eye sight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business marketing and operations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When not working, I enjoy having a couple drinks with friends, watching a movie or at a quiet local bar playing some billiards. When the weather permits, you can find me offroading in my Jeep Wrangler at Mount Rainier National Forest!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic and I cry at movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, sincere and motivated. Also, contact me if you don't do drugs, lie, cheat and if you're not simply looking for a hook-up. I'm mostly attracted to guys younger than me, shorter than me and have short hair. However, none of these are absolutes.