Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielgalaxy

30 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Every man is more than just himself, he also represents the unique, the very special and always significant and remarkable point at which the world's phenomena intersect, only once in this way, and never again"
Hermann Hesse
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find the balance between the Man and the Wolf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think that I am GOOD at certain things, but to tell you the truth, BEST is the word that is more exciting to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, that is something I let the people keep to themselves, like their own secret about me.

Your pillow is soft, your toothpaste is minty, and you can't tell your pillow not to be soft and your toothpaste not be minty, because they are who they are. Unlike you. You can be anything... especially for the first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books have larger impact on me than films (maybe Wong Kar Wai) or any arts exist. I have my own favourite authors and books, here are some of them without any kind of order:

Hermann Hesse, Philip K. Dick, Murakami Haruki, Kurt Vonnegut, Paul Auster, Fitzgerald, Zafón, Lem, Kundera and many others.

Music is usually with me on the road, at home, or wherever I am. It's a bit like traveling, usually avoid the well known tourist tracks and try to find my own way in music, that's why common radio stations don't really interest me.

The Black Keys, Joe Bonamassa, Feeder, Audioslave, Cowboy Bebbop, The Doors, 60s, 70s, Tricky, Ilya, Queens Of The Stoneage, Bob Dylan, B.R.M.C., Jazz, 2046 OST, many-many-many others...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Hearing
-Seeing
-Smelling
-Tasting
-Touching
-Jack Daniels ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to avoid typical friday nights
;-) and sometimes, the magic happens, and sometimes nothing happens at all, just a typical friday night. Life works in mysterious ways... especially on fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite the serious words and the quotes in my profile, Im trying not to be a f*ckin' self-fulfilling, "seeking myself" kind of, mama's boy prick ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating