Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielhee

29 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am where i am today as a result of all the sacrifices that my family members and friends have made. The journey has not been easy and in fact it could only get tougher however i assure everyone that i would continue to strive for a better days ahead.
I believe that one should do one's best and trust God for the rest. One thing that i have learnt and probably the most important is to encourage myself when things do not turn out the way I expected.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards having more passive income, and enjoy sharing life experiences over a cup of coffee.
I am really looking at ways to improve my command of English. I guess there's no shortcut to that but to be well read. I would very much welcome any tips on how to cultivate the love for reading
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving encouragement, which I find that in this age and time where we are exposed to constant negativity. It is important to bring back some HOPE!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, it is probably not ideal given my working environment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing beats having happy food after a long hard day at work. At the top of my list, a good steak together with fresh green.
Drama: finished game of thrones S4 and resurrection S1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How one can be with people and yet feel alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i will probably be out with some friends for a good meal and drink to unwind or i will be home trying to catch up on US/HK TVB drama and reading up on articles that i might have missed during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hope to turn back time. There's many things that I would love to correct, especially those opportunities i shouldn't have missed. This could only serves as constant reminder that we are living the moment and every decisions count.

I have cerebral palsy at birth and I have learned to live with it. I sincerely hope this will not be a stumbling block for you to message or reply me. If it does I could only thank you for reading my profile and may you find your special someone.

Am I being sensitive or it is indeed true that people is finding it hard to accept one with special conditions.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- if you enjoy sharing life experiences be it good or bad. Everyone's unique and there are always things we could learn from one another
- if you are also considering about toast master
- if you do need a listening ear and someone sincere to talk to. I believe we draw strength knowing we are never alone.