Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

danielhugh

25 M Skillman, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The despised "self-summary". What can I say? I'm pretty relaxed. I like to travel- either to big cities, foreign countries or go wandering about national parks. I'm a bleeding heart liberal with an affection for argumentative conversation.

I'm here to meet new like-minded people and see where things go. I'm not looking for something serious right now. If you're looking for friendly guy to grab drinks with and kill a Friday or Saturday evening with, I'm your dude.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a technical administrator for a small state college. I love my job. I'm extremely passionate about the work I do and love the people I work with.My job's alright. Right now, I'm taking classes at night and working towards another degree, but next year I'll likely be returning to school full time to pursue a BS in mechanical engineering (to supplement my existing BA in underwater basket weaving). Here and there, I work as a paid EMT for a large public university in New Brunswick providing expensive taxi rides to the sick and injured (most of whom are drunk college freshmen). In addition to my career and educational pursuits, I'm a volunteer firefighter and EMT locally.

I've lived in and around the Princeton area for most of my life and though I lovelike it here, I'm always exploring opportunities elsewhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy, science-fiction, non-fiction.

I hate television. I hate it as much as peanuts. But I can't stop eating peanuts........House of Cards, Homeland, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, The Colbert Report.

Music: Alternative, folk, electronic. CHVRCHES, The XX, Matt and Kim, Metric, Postal Service, Purity Ring, Deadmau5, Two Door Cinema Club, M83....just to name a few

Movies: Anything with quality acting and cinematography. I swear by the guidance of rotten tomatoes. Some of my favorites include The Bourne movies, 500 Days of Summer, Tron: Legacy, and of course- Harry Potter!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family are very important to me.I have friends. I have a family. We get along.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for lunch (95% of the time, even during lunch).

Do foxes actually say anything?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or consuming alcoholic beverages with friends. (Or hastily studying for my next exam like this.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have severe ADD......I'm sorry what were you saying?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You live in the New Brunswick, Princeton, or New Hope area and anything above appeals to you or your interests.